Click icon for Profile Link and Login

Login

officers, directors and association leadership

President

Fire Chief David Gates

Pocatello Fire Department

408 E. Whitman

Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone: 208-234-6201   Fax: 208-233-4043

dgates@pocatello.us

 


Vice-President

Fire Chief Travis Myklebust

Lewiston Fire Department

1245 Idaho St.

Lewiston, ID  83501

Phone:  208-743-3554  Fax: 208-746-3801

tmyklebust@cityoflewiston.org  

 

Vice-President of Operations

Fire Chief David Hanneman

Idaho Falls Fire Department

625 Shoup

Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Phone: 208-612-8513

dhanneman@idahofallsidaho.gov 

 


Vice-President, Western Fire Chiefs Association
Fire Chief Mark Niemeyer
Meridian Fire Department
33 E. Broadway Ave., Suite 210
Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: 208-888-1234  Fax: 208-895-0390
mniemeyer@meridiancity.org


 


District Directors

 

District 1 Director                                

Fire Chief Pat Riley

Northern Lakes Fire Protection District

125 W. Hayden Ave.

Hayden, ID 83835

Phone: 208-772-5711  Fax: 208-772-3044

priley@northernlakesfire.com 

 

District 2 Director

Fire Chief Dan Musgrave

Kamiah Fire Department

PO Box 712

Kamiah, ID 83536        

Phone: 208-935-5231  

dan@empirelumber.com 


District 3 Director 

Fire Chief Phillip Roberts

Nampa Fire Department

820 2nd St. South

Nampa, ID 83651

Phone: 208-468-5770  Fax: 208-468-5780

robertsp@cityofnampa.us

 

District 4 Director
Division Chief EMS Randy Howell
Boise Fire Department
333 N. Mark Stall Place

Boise, ID 83704

Phone: 208-570-6562  Fax: 208-570-6586
rhowell@cityofboise.org


 

District 5 Director

Fire Chief Randy Sutton

West End Fire Department

P.O. Box 94

Paul, ID 83347

Phone: 208-438-4511   Fax: 208-438-2551

westend@pmt.org


District 6 Director 

Fire Chief Brian Briggs

Shoshone-Bannock Tribes Fire & EMS

700 Widowville Rd.

Fort Hall, ID 83203

Phone: 208-478-3784  Fax: 208-478-3788

bbriggs@sbtribes.com


District 7 Director

Fire Chief Eric Gosswiller

Idaho National Laboratory Fire Department

P.O. Box 1625

Idaho Falls, ID 83415

Phone: 208-526-8896

eric.gosswiller@inl.gov


 


District Director Alternates
 

District 1 Director Alternate                             

Deputy Chief Tom Greif

Coeur d'Alene Fire Department

300 Foster Ave.

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

 Phone: 208-769-2340 

 tgreif@cdaid.org 

District 2 Director Alternate
Chief Brian Nickerson

Moscow Fire Department

229 Pintail Lane

Moscow, ID 83843

Phone:  208-882-2831  Fax: 208-882-5746

bnickerson@ci.moscow.id.us

 

District 3 Director Alternate

Chief Rick Welch

Gem County Fire Protection Dist #1

115 West 3rd St.

Emmett, ID 83617

Phone:  208-859-4775  Fax:  208-365-2012

gfdistrict1@qwestoffice.net

 

District 4 Director Alternate

Chief Greg Timinsky

Star Fire & Rescue

20831 W. State Street

Star, Idaho 83669

Phone:  208-286-7772

gtiminsky@starfirerescue.org

District 5 Director Alternate

Fire Chief Shannon Tolman

Burley Fire Department

1235 Miller Ave.

Burley, ID 83318

Phone: 208-431-6150  Fax: 208-878-7372

stolman@pmt.org


District 6 Director Alternate

Deputy Fire Chief Eric King

Shoshone-Bannock Tribes Fire & EMS

700 Widowville Rd.

Fort Hall, ID 83203

Phone: 208-478-3784  Fax: 208-478-3788

eking@sbtribes.com


District 7 Director Alternate

Deputy Chief Operations Dave Coffey

Idaho Falls Fire Department Fire Department

343 E Street

Idaho Falls, ID 83405

Phone: 208-612-8339 
dcoffey@idahofallsidaho.gov 

   

Division Presidents

(NOTE: Division Presidents are not members of the IFCA’s Board of Directors.)

 

Emergency Services (EMS) Division President
Division Chief Steve Isaacson

Kootenai County Fire & Rescue

1590 E. Seltice Way

Post Falls, ID 83854

Phone:  208-777-8500 Fax: 208-777-1569

steveni@kootenaifire.com

 

Fire Prevention Officers (FPO) Division President

TBD

 

Training Officers (TO) Division President

Deputy/Investigations, Jason Blubaum

Idaho State Fire Marshal's Office

2005 Ironwood Parkway, Suite 143

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-769-1447   
jason.blubaum@doi.idaho.gov

  

Volunteer (VOL) Division President

Fire Chief Larry Naccarato

St. Maries Fire Protection District

308 West Jefferson Ave.

St. Maries, ID 83861

Phone: 208-245-5253  Fax: 208-245-2328
firechief@smfpd.com


Executive Director

Patty Morgan

Idaho Fire Chiefs Association

P.O. Box 2133

Boise, ID 83701

Phone: 208-629-4865  Fax: 800-324-6298 

patty@idahofirechiefs.org 


Director of Professional Development

Randy Morgan CSP, CPC

Red Shoe Solutions LLC

Phone: 208-629-4865

randy@redshoesolutions.com 

Idaho Fire Chiefs Association
P.O. Box 2133   Boise, Idaho   83701-2133
Tel:  208.629.4865  Fax:  800.324.6298

IFCA's Privacy Policy

Copyright Idaho Fire Chief's Association 2017  All Rights Reserved


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software